Better then Nuttzo : Banana Bread Nut and Seed Butter

Das MUSS ich unbedingt mal machen … hört sich super lecker an 🙂

The Athletic Avocado

I’ve am now obsessed with making my own nut butter!  It’s super easy and you can save lots of money!  I have always wanted to try Nuttzo, a type of nut and seed butter, but its so expensive that I will not dare even to go near the stuff!  Seriously, $15.00 for a jar that I can polish off in a week, no thank you.  Thank fully I made my own homemade nuttzo, and I believe that its even better then the store bought!  I added my own banana bread flavoring  (all natural and refined sugar-free of course), and voila, the most amazing, cheapest nut (and seed) butter you will ever taste!

photo 5

Banana Bread Nut and Seed Butter 

(adapted from My Healthy, Happy Home)

  • 1 cup almonds
  • 1/4 cup pecans
  • 1/4 cup walnuts
  • 2 Tbsp. sunflower seeds
  • 2 Tbsp. pumpkin seeds
  • 1 1/2 ripe bananas, mashed
  • 1 Tbsp. coconut…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 131 weitere Wörter

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar